This years festival artist is Reetta Niemensivu. Niemensivu has created the visual identity of the festival.

The festival’s international guests are Dave McKean, Zoe Thorogood, Gareth Brookes, Hamish Steele from Great Britain, Anneli Furmark from Sweden, and Joonas Sildre from Estonia.

In addition, many Finnish artists will be presenting their work in panel discussions and exhibitions, among them JP Ahonen, Mika Lietzén, Heikki Rönkkö, and Niko-Petteri Niva.